EVENTS

YA Hangout

Sunday | 4 December | 7:30pm

 

 

Christmas Show

11 December

 

Child & Baby Dedication

Sunday | 11 December

More Info

 

 

Summer Splash

Thursday | 15 December

Sign up

 

Christmas Carols

18 December

 

Christmas Services

Saturday | 24 December | 6pm

Sunday | 25 December | 9am & 10:15am

 

 

New Year’s Eve & New Year’s Day Services

Saturday | 31 December | 9pm – 12am

Sunday | 1 January | 9am & 10:15am

 

 

Water Baptism

Saturday | 31 December | 11pm

More Info

 

 

Summer Camp

4 – 7 January 2023

Register Now

Give Towards Camp

 

 

 

 

First Saturday Prayer

Saturday | 7 January 2023 | 9am

 

 

Men's Event

Thursday | 9 February 2023

 

 

Night Run

Friday | 17 February 2023

 

 

Small Group Leaders Training

Saturday | 21 January 2023

More Info

 

Seniors Service

Wednesday | 25 January | 9:30am

 

Zambia Outreach

24 June – 8 July 2023

More Info

 

Serve Day

Saturday | 15 July 2023

 

 

A21 Walk

Saturday | 14 October 2023