EVENTS

Holiday Club

24-28 June

 

Register Online

 

 

Frank Rautenbach

Sunday | 30 June

 

Young Adults After Party

Sunday | 30 June

 

 

Water Baptism

Sunday | 30 June

 

More Info

 

 

One Hour Prayer

Saturday | 06 July

9am – 10am

 

Discovery

07 July | 14 July

21 July | 28 July

 

10:00 & 17:00

 

More Info

Communion

Sunday | 07 July

 

 

Mike Sadie

Sunday | 14 July

 

 

Heart & Soul

Thursday | 01 August

 

Register Online

 

Child Dedication

Sunday | 18 August

 

More Info

 

Sisterhood

Saturday | 24 August | 9am & 11am

 

Register Online

 

Tyron & Rachael Whittaker

Sunday | 25 August

 

Daniel Floyd

Senior Pastor at Lifepoint Church, Virginia, USA.

Sunday | 01 September

 

ARC Conference

4 – 5 September

 

Register Online

 

 

Craig Johnson

Pastor at Lakewood Church, Houston, Texas

Sunday | 08 September

 

A21 Walk For Freedom

Saturday | 19 October