EVENTS

One Hour Prayer

Saturday | 07 December 

9am – 10am

 

Ron Barnard

828 Church, USA

Sunday | 08 December

 

Communion

Sunday | 08 December

 

 

Christmas Spectacular

Sunday | 15 December

9:00 | 10:30 | 18:00

 

 

Christmas Carols

Sunday | 22 December

9:00 | 10:30 | 18:00

 

 

Christmas Day

Tuesday | 24 December | 18:00

Wednesday | 25 December

7:45 | 9:00 | 10:15

 

 

Young Adults After Party

Sunday | 29 December  

 

 

Water Baptism

Sunday | 31 December

 

More Info

 

 

New Year's Eve

Tuesday | 31 December 

22:30 (Party Vibes start 21:00)

 

Register Online

 

Dino Cicatello

View Church, Tygerberg Hills

Sunday | 05 January 2020

 

Blake Young

Kingdomcity, Botswana

Sunday | 22 March 2020

 

The STAND CAMP

Tuesday – Friday | 24 – 27 March 2020

 

Register Here

 

Colour Conference

Conference 1: 22-23 April 2020

Conference 2: 24-25 April 2020

 

Register Here

 

Zambia Outreach

Trip 1: 13 June – 27 June 2020

Trip 2:19 June – 3 July 2020

 

Application form