EVENTS

Discovery

04 November | 11 November

18 November | 25 November

 

More Info

Seniors Breakfast

Wednesday | 14 November

Communion

Sunday | 25 November

Young Adults After Party

Sunday | 25 November

Welcome Home Party

Tuesday |  27 November | 18:30 – 19:30

 

More Info

One Hour Prayer

Saturday | 01 December | 9am – 10am

24 Skies

Sunday | 02 December

Child Dedication

Sunday | 02 December

 

More Info

Matt Carpenter

Sunday | 09 December

Stars Event

Heart & Soul | Tuesday | 11 December

 

Please RSVP Online

Summer Splash Festival

13 – 14 December

 

Register here

Christmas Spectacular

Sunday | 16 December

Christmas Carols

Sunday | 23 December

Christmas Day

Tuesday | 25 December | 09:00 & 10:30

Bevan Russell

Sunday | 06 January 2019

Ignite Camp

Friday | 25 January 2019

 

Register Online

Night Run 2019

Friday | 08 February 2019

 

Register Online

Download Entry Form

View 2018 Video

Paul Andrew

Sunday | 24 February 2019

Stand Camp

27 – 30 March

 

Register Online

Colour Conference 2019

Hillsong South Africa

Conference 1: 24 – 25 April 2019

Conference 2: 26 – 27 April 2019

Register Online